Find My Local US Sales Representative

NATIONAL FIELD MANAGER

David Ails
Mobile: (978) 500-3395
ails@neb.com


BOSTON - CAMBRIDGE

Massachusetts zip codes 01239, 01915 to 01985, 02108 to 02298

Stephanie Graber
Mobile: (978) 778-4544
graber@neb.com


MIDATLANTIC

District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia

Jens Erichsen
Mobile: (978) 500-3716
jerichsen@neb.com


TRISTATE


Delaware, New Jersey, New York - zip codes < 12000 (excluding 10591 and 10965), Pennsylvania - zip codes excluding 15000 to 15999

David Gdula
Mobile: (978) 380-2970
gdula@neb.com


SOUTHEAST


Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

Cassie Black
Mobile: (978) 471-0082
cblack@neb.com

 

NEW ENGLAND


Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts – zip codes 01001 to 01914 (excl 01239), 02018 to 02093, >= Greater than or equal to 02299.

Allan Waite
awaite@neb.com
(978) 471-0698

EASTERN MIDWEST

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

James DeBoe
Mobile: (978) 778-6011
jdeboe@neb.com

 

 

MIDWEST

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri

Faraz Haidari
Mobile: (301) 514-5272
haidari@neb.com

SOUTH CENTRAL

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Texas: Dallas - Zip Codes: 75201-75398

Lynn McBee
Mobile: (214) 707-7065
mcbee@neb.com

TEXAS - ARIZONA

Arizona, Texas (TX) Not Dallas - TX Zip Codes: 75201-75398

Lynn McBee
Mobile: (214) 707-7065
mcbee@neb.com
 

NORTHWEST

Oregon, Washington, Colorado, Utah, Nevada

Shanna Sawatzki
Mobile: (206) 889 0401
shanna@neb.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Zip ≥93600

Brian Prazinko
Mobile: (415) 244-9597
prazinko@neb.com
 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Zip <93600

Melissa Kuhn
Mobile: (858) 361-9903
kuhn@neb.com

UPSTATE

Kentucky, Maine, Missouri (Kansas City) zip codes 64101 -64110, New Hampshire, New York - zip codes >=1200, Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh area) -zip codes between 15001 to 15999, Vermont, West Virginia
 
Heidi Iuvino
Mobile: (716) 777-0579
iuvino@neb.com
 

INSIDE SALES WEST

Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming

Corina Murphy
Mobile: (858) 337-7111
murphy@neb.com

 

Request to be Contacted

For OEM, custom or bulk inquiries, visit NEBsolutions®

 


 

International Order Support
For order support outside of the US, please contact your local subsidiary or distributor.
Your Contact Information




Contact Information
This information is optional if you prefer to leave anonymous feedback. However, it is helpful for us to have your contact information, should we wish to reply to your comments.




Additional Information Requested








Order Information



Details of your Question/Comments